top of page

Mostly Zara

With spring here I decided to piece together a smart casual daytime look. I recently purchased this black and floral wrap blouse from Zara (I couldn't find this blouse on their site so Shop Here) on my trip to Thailand and paired it with this formal black pair of leggings (Shop Here) also from Zara. The highlight of this look has to be the shoes, I put on a pair of ballerina flats from Yosi Samra (Shop Here) instead of heels just to add to the casual feel. Details also tied this look together, such as my infamous Mango bag (Shop Here for similar) which hardly ever leaves my side and a couple bracelets piled together on one wrist. I also decided to keep to a minimal makeup look for the day using a blend of bronzes and browns on the eyes and finished it off with a healthy coat of mascara.

- courts xx

bottom of page