top of page

Red & Copper Holiday Look


So yes, I just posted a holiday makeup tutorial that took forever to upload, but hey at least you're set for next year am I right? Hope you guys like the video and the look; it was a requested makeup look and I had so much of fun creating it. Please don't forget to subscribe to my blog and give this video a like.

Enjoy!

(Be sure to watch my pervious tutorial to get the 411 on how I did my face makeup for this look) 

- courts xx

Products used -

Mac Lipstick 'Ruby Woo'

Kat Von D SHADE + LIGHT Palette

Swiitch Beauty 'Slays For Days'

NYX 'Highlight & Contour Pro Palette' Bourjois 'Radiance Reveal' Concealer 'Dark Beige' Huda Beauty 'Textured Eyeshadow Palette' Rose Gold Edition Essence Volume Stylist 18h Mascara Revlon black eyeliner pencil Essence waterproof black liquid liner Red Cherry Lashes '205' Smudge Lipliner 'Choc Purple' Urban Decay comfort matte lipstick '1993' MAC Fix + Brushes Used-

Ecotools small eyeshadow shader brush Swiitch Beauty S15 blending brush (I think it has been discontinued, but any slightly dense blending brush will do just fine)  Cala Fluffy blending brush  Coastal Scents Synthetic concealer brush Small detail brush

bottom of page