top of page

FOUNDATION REVIEW: Bobbi Brown Skin Long- Wear Weightless Foundation


PRODUCTS USED: FACE The Balm Face Base Bobbi Brown Skin Long- Wear Weightless Foundation '5.5 WARM HONEY' (shop here) NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer 'CARAMEL'

LA Girl Pro Conceal 'ESPRESSO'  LA Girl Cosmetics HD Powder

Benefit Hoola Bronzer MAC Blush 'RAIZIN' Colourpop Cosmetics Luster Dust EYES KathleenLights X Colourpop 'Dream St. Palette' Essence Volume Stylist 18h Wear Mascara Revlon Black Liner pencil LIPS Colourpop Lippie Stix 'Grunge'

Hi guys! So the time is currently 21:47, I just got home from the dinner, yup I've had this makeup on for almost 9 hours, that's just way too long for me. But here's the crazy part, it looks brand spanking new, as though I just applied it. There is a little oiliness around my nose area but not crazy, I'm sure a little setting powder will dull that shine really fast. I am pleasantly surprised, however my pores and smile lines are extremely visible, so I do recommend using a filling primer if you battle with these minor issues like I do. I totally recommend it, the only true downside here is the price point unfortunately. But, all in all I am head over heels for this foundation, it is 100% TBHB approved and I'm definitely going to be using it on the regular. As always, thank you so much you guys for giving my 2c a read and in this case a watch too.

- courts xx

bottom of page